To reach a staff member, please call the Parish Office at (405) 235-4565 or click on their name and follow the link to the "contact" page.

Pastor: Reverend Oby Zunmas

Deacon: Paul A. Albert

Deacon: Herbert Vance  

Office Manager: Maria De Loera 

Music Director/Organist: Gerald Steichen

Office Volunteer: Kim Rich and Adriana Segoviano