To reach a staff member, please call the Parish Office at (405) 235-4565 or click on their name and follow the link to the "contact" page.

Pastor: Reverend  Brian Buettner

Administrator: Rev. Deacon Paul A. Albert

Deacon Edward Duclos

Deacon Herbert Vance  

Deacon J. Alejandro Randolph


Music Director/Organist: Mr. Josh Dumbleton

Youth Director: 

Weddings: Ms. Katrina Evans 

Facility Manager: 

Parish Historian: Denise Waters

Religious Education: